careandrehab.org logo
  • 24-hour Skilled Nursing
  • Rehab Therapy
  • Assisted Living (Caledonia and Ostrander)
  • Memory Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Post-Surgical Care
 

Care and Rehabilitation banner for Care &  Rehab - Ladysmith

 

Ladysmith Care and Rehab logo

(715) 532-5015

Contact
Care & Rehab - Ladysmith

900 College Ave West
Ladysmith, WI  54848

Phone : (715) 532-5015
Fax :  (715) 532-0296

Our Staff :

Administrator : 
Ann Novak, RN-BC - anovak@careandrehab.org - Ext 1110

Director of Nursing: 
Angie Etzel - aetzel@careandrehab.org  - Ext 1112

MDS/Care Plan Coordinator:  
Rebecca Gohde
rgohde@careandrehab.org - Ext 1111

Activities Director/Volunteer Coordinator :  
Joyce Wester - jwester@careandrehab.org 
- Ext 1210

Social Worker : 
Enry Heiden
 -eheiden@careandrehab.org  - Ext 1200

Business Office Manager :  
Jessica Bechtel 
- jbechtel@careandrehab.org  - Ext 1401

Food Service Director:  
Deb Waroff - dwaroff@careandrehab.org  - Ext 1500

Laundry Manager : 
Peggy Hanson
phanson@careandrehab.org - Ext 1600

 

Locked content indicator  Management Employees only
 
 
 
   
   
 

brown version of careandrehab.org logo

Phone : (715) 532-5015 ~ Fax : (715) 532-0296
Care & Rehab - Ladysmith ~ 900 College Ave West ~ Ladysmith, WI 54848

Copyright © 2012 care & rehab - All Rights Reserved